Nina Eisenman, Chair
Duncan Dayton, Vice-Chair
Pam Pooley, Secretary
Bill Frank, Acting Treasurer


Elizabeth Almeyda

John Chaffee

Bruce Colley

Linda Farina

Carol Goldberg

Robert Habermann

Gary Holtzer

Peter Kamenstein

Lois Lippmann

Teri Mendelsohn

Jon Miller

Janet Olshansky

Sheila Perrin

Carol Timmis



John Baker, Executive Director (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)

Amanda Dickerson, Director of Communications

Andrew Middlebook, Director or Stewardship

Copyright © 2021 North Salem Open Land Foundation
PO Box 176, North Salem, NY 10560

All photographs are the property of North Salem Open Land Foundation
and may not be duplicated without permission.
All Rights Reserved.